Day 5

tabita-maternity

Probably one of the most over-done maternity shots on the planet, and yet, whether we like to admit it or not, we all love it. Well this is my first one of these and I am happy with it.

On a side note am I beginning to suspect that lightroom is the cause of the greenish tint in some of these pics, even without me changing anything, I am noticing that the photos that have been imported and exported through lightroom are the ones that get green on me. I don’t know why, I was under the impression that is would not alter the integrity of the photo. Can anyone confirm if my theory may or may not be true?

One Response to “Day 5”

  1. iheartfilm Says:

    I’ve heard the same thing about Lightroom. Strange. Nice shot anyway.

    Chris

Leave a Reply

